Alatskivi Kunstide Kool

Aadress:    Alatskivi Kunstide Kool    Tartu mnt. 4    60201 Alatskivi    Tartumaa

Direktor: Mikk Kirikal

Telefon:      51 68 059 ; 51913515      

e-post:       alatskivi.kunstidekool@gmail.com


Õpetajate kontaktid:

ALATSKIVI
Laul - Made Ritsing: ritsingmade@gmail.com

Solfedžo eelkl-IV kl - Siim Kornel: siimkornel@hotmail.com

Solfedžo V-VII kl - Svetlana Podgornaja: svetakk@hot.ee

Muusikalugu, viiul - Kalle Loona: kalleloona@gmail.com

Kunst - Irina Krivonogova: irina156@gmail.com 

Löökpillid - Kalle Kindel: kallekindel@gmail.com

Tants - Ave Loit:  avelota1@gmail.com  

Klaver - Kersti Juul: kersti68@gmail.com

Flööt - Pille-Riin Aland: pille.flute@mail.ee

Kitarr (bass, elektrikitarr) - Nicholas Matthew Scott: nic@educraftor.com

Kitarr (klassikaline) - Karoliina Lorenz: karoliinalorenz99@gmail.com

VARA
Solfedžo - Katri Pruulmann:  katri.pruulmann@gmail.com

Klaver - Joosep Verbu:  joosep.verbu@mail.ee

Klaver - Jekaterina Voitehhovitš:  kattriin642@gmail.com